zai for St. Moritz

St. Moritz is considered as synonym to quality, elegance and class. The birth place of winter tourism was twice host for the Winter Olympics (1928 and 1948) and several times for Ski World Championships, most recently in February 2017. When…

learn more

zai for Moncler

A collection of Limited Edition skis made in collaboration with MONCLER. ZAI & Moncler skis are made by combining traditional craftsmanship know-how with cutting-edge production techniques. Components capable of extraordinary performance and incredible torsion and stability - for instance innovative blends…

learn more

zai for Bentley

The zai for Bentley is made by hand, just like a car made by Bentley, and offers an experience of unsurpassable quiet running, stability and speed properties. At the same time, the zai for Bentley convinces with its remarkable agility…

learn more

zai for Hublot

The Swiss luxury watchmaker Hublot shares the use of unusual materials for his works with zai. This resulted with the „Hublot All Black" ski in a model which perfectly reflected the watch brand. zai used for the ski surface the…

learn more

Your own zai

At the manufactory in Disentis, everybody loves talking about ski and the joy of skiing. Hence, it is obvious that the zai team loves accepting the challenge of building the best possible ski for you. Develop your own custom-made ski…

learn more

zai for St. Moritz

St. Moritz gilt als Synonym für Qualität, Eleganz und Klasse. Der Geburtsort des Wintertourismus war zweimal Gastgeber für Olympische Winterspiele (1928 und 1948) und mehrmals für Skiweltmeisterschaften, aktuell im Februar 2017. Als es darum ging, einen offiziellen Ski für den…

Mehr erfahren

zai for Moncler

Skifahren als die Motivation schlechthin. Was für zai gilt, gilt im Ursprung auch für das italienische Mode-Label Moncler, das vor allem durch die Herstellung von Luxus-Daunenjacken bekannt wurde. Die Rückbesinnung auf die Berge und den Schnee führte Moncler zu zai.…

Mehr erfahren

zai for Bentley

Wie ein Auto von Bentley wird auch der zai for Bentley von Hand gefertigt, um ein Fahrgefühl unübertrefflicher Laufruhe, Stabilität und Geschwindigkeit zu bieten. Gleichzeitig überzeugt der zai for Bentley durch seine bemerkenswerte Wendigkeit – egal, ob beim Carving oder…

Mehr erfahren

zai for Hublot

Der Schweizer Luxusuhrenmacher Hublot teilt mit zai die Gemeinsamkeit aussergewöhnliche Materialien in ihrem Werk zu verwenden. So entstand mit „Hublot All Black“ Ski ein Modell, das die Uhrenmarke perfekt widerspiegelte. zai setzte für die Skioberfläche denselben Naturkautschuk ein wie ihn…

Mehr erfahren

Ihr eigener zai

In der Manufaktur in Disentis wird über nichts lieber gesprochen als über Ski und die Freude am Skifahren. Da liegt es auf der Hand, dass das Team von zai die Herausforderung, den bestmöglichen Ski für Sie zu bauen, mit Freude…

Mehr erfahren