Versatile and without compromise:

laisa

zai double-tip technology for high
performance on powder and piste.

Anyone looking for an authentic alpine all-mountain ski will find in the zai laisa the perfect model. With this ski, you will ski on or off piste without compromising any of its performance.

The double Tip®-Technology, its rocker geometry and the construction of the carbon structure provide for outstanding free ride characteristics. With the Double-Tip®-Technology, the weight at the tip of the ski is reduced, minimizing the sliding resistance in deep snow.

Thanks to its ultra-light construction, laisa weighs only 1800 grams despite its width, making it the ideal ski for trekking and touring. At the same time, the laisa is also a high-performance on-piste ski with excellent torsion.

Technical data

Length
[cm]
Width
point [mm]
centre
[mm]
end
[mm]
188 129 99 116

 

Radius
point [m]
centre [mm] end [m] Weight
[g]
17.5 20 17.5 1800

Material

Surface: cords one-directional, in torsion area carbon fibres one-directional / wound Core: ultra-light cedar wood/ glued strips / knot-free, Dyneema ® , UD carbon fibers in various directions, rubber 0.2 mm bottom chord, rubber 0.2 mm upper chord / Titanal / reinforced binding screw thread Base: Nano-highspeed racing base, HRC 38 steel edges

Vielseitig und kompromisslos:

laisa

Die zai’s Double-Tip Technologie
im Pulverschnee und für die Piste.

Wer auf der Suche nach einem authentischen alpinen All-Mountain-Ski ist, findet mit zai laisa genau das richtige Modell. Mit diesem Ski fährt man auf oder abseits der Pisten, ohne Kompromisse bei der Leistung einzugehen.

Double-Tip®-Technologie, Rockergeometrie und der Aufbau der Karbonstruktur sorgen für herausragende Freeride-Eigenschaften. Durch die Double-Tip®-Technologie wird das Gewicht an der Skispitze reduziert und im Tiefschnee entsteht weniger Gleitwiderstand.

Dank seiner ultraleichten Konstruktion wiegt der laisa trotz seiner Breite nur 1800 Gramm, was für Skitrekking und Skitouren ideal ist. Gleichzeitig ist der laisa auch ein hochleistungsfähiger Pistenski mit exzellenter Torsion.

Technische Daten

Länge
[cm]
Breite
vorne [mm]
mitte
[mm]
hinten
[mm]
188 129 99 116

 

Radius
vorne [m]
mitte [m] hinten [m] Gewicht
[g]
17.5 20 17.5 1800

Materialien

Oberfläche: Leinen unidirektional, im Torsionsbereich Carbonfasern unidirektional / gewickelt Kern: Ultraleichtes Zedernholz / verleimte Leisten / astlos, Dyneema ® , UD-Carbonfasern in unterschiedlichen Laufrichtungen, Gummi 0.2 mm Untergurt, Gummi 0.2 mm Obergurt, Titanal / Verstärkung Bindungsschrauben Lauffläche: Nano-Highspeed-Rennbelag, HRC 38 Stahlkanten.