0

disruptor

CHF 1.950,00

Includes 7.7% MwSt

You live your truths. You follow your own path. You don’t do things differently because of the others. You do things because they suit you. It is your concern to find your own identity. You don’t float with the current – you are the current. That was the exact reason for zai to design the zai disruptor – alias zai rubber.

The ski is the dynamic starting point to the world of zai with its natural rubber surface. The result is a ski with excellent turning properties – smoothly running with a good grip. Totally zai – robustness and a simple elegance characterise the ski.

Models 151 and 158 cm are designed with a supple core, agile and playful. The lengths 164 and 170 cm unfold a medium hardness in the core area – agile and with a good grip. The 176 cm is considered as the harder and thus race-oriented ski – here we use, apart from a solid wood core, also thicker titanal. All models are the result of cutting-edge sandwich technology with natural rubber, ash/poplar and titanal materials.

zai transmission system: the particularly developed zai system combining ski geometry, preload and positioning of the binding optimises the force transmission, and thus speed and control.

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

0

disruptor

CHF 1.950,00

Enthält 7,7% MwSt
zzgl. Versand

Du stehst zu deinen Wahrheiten. Du gehst deinen eigenen Weg. Du machst es nicht anders wegen den anderen. Du machst es so, weil es zu dir passt. Dir geht es darum, deine eigene Identität zu finden. Du schwimmst nicht mit dem Strom – du bist der Strom. Genau darum hat zai den zai disruptor – alias zai rubber – gebaut.

Der Ski ist der dynamische Einstieg in die Welt von zai mit der Oberfläche aus Kautschuk. Das Resultat ist ein drehfreudiger Ski – laufruhig und griffig. Ganz zai – Robustheit und eine schlichte Eleganz prägen den Ski.

Die Modelle 151 und 158 cm sind mit einem geschmeidigen Kern ausgestaltet, agil und verspielt. Die Längen 164 und 170 cm entfalten im Kernbereich eine mittlere Härte – agil und griffig. Der 176 cm gilt als härterer und somit rennorientierter Ski – hier verwenden wir neben soliden Holzkernen auch dickeres Titanal. Alle Modelle sind ein Resultat modernster Sandwich-Technik mit Materialien aus Kautschuk, Eschen-/Pappelholz und Titanal.

zai transmission system: das von zai eigens entwickelte System aus Skigeometrie, Vorspann und Positionierung der Bindung optimiert die Kraftübertragung und damit Speed und Kontrolle.

Auswahl zurücksetzen
Artikelnummer: n.a. Kategorie: